Your account
Billing, and leaving
The price depends on the number of active adults on your records on your billing date: up to 75 is £12 a month, up to 200 is £22 and up to 500 is £35. All prices include VAT. Everything is included in every plan.
You can cancel at any time in Settings → Billing. You can download everything in Settings → Export everything, before or after cancelling. 60 days after your account ends we delete your data and email you to say it’s done.